Contact

The people behind the Protect-ID initiative

Eero Riikonen - Protect-ID. Increase eCommerce sales Business Management
Rainer Paenurk
+372 553 7536
rainer@protect-id.com
Eero Riikonen - Protect-ID. Increase eCommerce sales Public relations
Eero Riikonen
+358 44 7052 007
eero@protect-id.com
Priit Pedastsaar - Protect-ID. Increase eCommerce sales Founder
Priit Pedastsaar
+372 55 674 885
priit@protect-id.com
Mikk Müraus - Protect-ID. Increase eCommerce sales Chief Technical Officer
Mikk Müraus
+327 51 64 337
mikk@protect-id.com
Ove Tombak- Protect-ID. Increase eCommerce sales A/B Testing
Ove Tombak
+372 52 77 530
ove@protect-id.com
Karilin Tõnisoja - Protect-ID. Increase eCommerce sales UX architect
Karilin Tõnisoja
+372 56 644 286
karilin@protect-id.com

Protect-ID.com

Elixir LLC
Address: Kastani 42, Tartu, Estonia
Reg. no.: 12199751
VAT: EE101851491
IBAN: EE592200221053966394